Study Commission

The Faculty of Law has a Study Commission as the Standing Committee for Teaching and Studies in accordance with § 45 NHG. At least half of its voting members are students. It is chaired by the Dean of Studies without voting rights. The Study Commission must be consulted before decisions are made by the Faculty Council in all matters relating to teaching, studies and examinations. The Faculty Council must assess its recommendations and document its opinion; it may delegate individual decisions to the Study Commission.

Members of the Study Commission