Partner universities

Our consortium consists of three European partners (Degree awarding partners). These partners are entitled to award the common title "Master of Laws European Legal Practice LL.M. Joint Degree".

There is also the possibility of spending a semester at one of our " non degree awarding" partner universities. These universities are not entitled to award the joint degree. Nevertheless, 36 ECTS can be earned there.